You’re so special..you just never realised.

It’s true when they say ‘it’s better to have loved and lost than to never have loved at all.’ But there are many arguments to that. Anyway my point is..in a person’s life, there are always special people that they really like but those special people never realise until they are gone. Let me rephrase that. You never realise how special you are in someone’s life until that someone is gone. For me it’s happened both ways. I used to like this guy (yes I suck I know I like too many people aka my weakness) and I found out that he felt the same way and yes it was awesome..don’t judge me. But for sometime I think I liked someone else too and I regret it so much and I didn’t realise how special I am in his life until he left..he’s halfway across the world right now…

But the same thing happened again. Of course the last days with him were so sad and stuff but after he left..in time we started talking again but then he stopped being that guy that everyone (including me) liked..he totally changed..he doesn’t even say bye anymore. And this time he hasn’t realised how special he was to me.. He is my one of my earliest and best friends I could ask for and even as friends I miss him a lot.

Even my friends here, they don’t even know that I would pick them over my family anyday but they will realise when we aren’t that close anymore..but it’ll be too late. None of them text or call me and I’m sure that I’m not the first person on their minds..but I guess it’s alright as long as I consider them my friends. And I really love them all. So I guess what I’m trying to say is..if you find someone special; a friend, a pet even..keep them close..chase after them and even if they may not appreciate it as much as you do now..they will realise how much you would do for them..it may just work out right?

∅ Forever and Always ∅

 

Leave a Reply

