Blogger Recognition Award!!

ka kaw

AHHH OMG THANKS TANYA!!! YOU’RE TOO SWEET 🙂 Thanks so much for this. I haven’t been on for soooo long and yes..I’m not going to blame it on school..I suck. Procrastination level off the charts. Ugh and tests start in one week!! SO I’ll try harder to come and check out you lovely people often..but hey! Few days and already becoming famous!! hehe just kidding. Thank you sincerely though. I can’t believe I was the third person you thought of! Do you know how awesome that is?? And um..I want to know how to block someone or not let a specific person read my posts..can I do that? Please help.

Thank you Tanya Sahay for giving me this prestigious awesomeness that is..awards!!

I shall begin..now:

My Mediocre Story: Hey guys..there is nothing to this. I honestly don’t have one. I’ve said it before and I’ll say it again. I have a friend..a best friend who I sent my class speech to. It was last year for me so 8th grade and it was beginning of 2016 i think. Just to give you a picture. Anyway I’m like..”Hey! Do you think my speech is any good?” and the topic was ‘Where there is a will, there is a way.’ Pretty easy. SO i showed it to him and he be too nice like “dayum son! This is good dude you should start writing online (or something like that). I know this blogging site called WordPress. Check it out!!” And I’m like 1. Yay! He likes it. 2. What in the name of Lord Shiva (Hindu reference!! :P) is blogging? I’d heard of it but never really knew what to do in blogging. Then I set up my account one day and I don’t even know when my first post and all was but I was so scared about reviews, security within the site..if my parents found out 😛 and such. But hey..I’m so freaking glad I did it!!! 

ADVICE TO ALREADY AWESOME NEW BLOGGERS!!! :

I want you to do it. Whatever it is you wanna blog..don’t even count to three like your parents always say when you’re angry..just go ahead. Don’t think twice. It’s amazing to write and share all your goals and dreams and awesomeness online..oh gosh i love this! Whatever it is you want to..there will be time for all that later.. I know..its horrible..but hey! I hope I can help you in any way possible. Hang on to those dreams..I don’t know about following them because mine change now and then but hey..dreaming doesn’t hurt right? And blogging is amazing guys! If you’re worried about security..I was too but take that chance…you’ll love it I promise. If you’re worried about people reading it..how do you think I’m here? I ain’t famous. 😥 hehe. But the people here are so beautiful and talented ans so very very supportive. That’s it guys! Just try it out..you’d be surprised.

Also..never be someone else..I know it sounds cliche but honey..it’ll pay off..no one ever gets by being fake. That girl/boy may look better than you but trust me..tomorrow..he/she will be working for you. Never fake it till you make it. Be real and awesome you will feel? Hehe thats all i got. Keep this in mind its very important! Love you 🙂 Stay strong.

I Nominate:

1.https://masterofsomethingyet.com/ You deserve this completely!! Woohoo! Keep it up!! Love the name too!

2.MimiTa Oh my gosh!! I love your writing! Thanks for all your posts!! 🙂

3. Reality Check OMG YOU KNOW I LOVE YOU AND YOUR WORK!! MAH SISTA FROM ANOTHER MISTA!! Can’t wait to meet you someday..hopefully 🙂 Keep up the awesomeness

4.Lefraise2002 For being so sweet and awesome plus i really love your posts!!

5.Tales about Tails My second friend in this beautiful world that is blogging!! Thank you so muchhhh

6.Nam Nguyen You three (Suze, Nam and Tales about Tails) are the whole reason I decided to keep going! Give yourselves a pat and thank you with all my heart!

7.Suze Thank you so much for being there! I love your work!!!

8.Travel Much? I wish. Jk the I wish was my addition. Anyway really random but really awesome!! Keep it going 🙂

9.Zorazebic I love the way you write!! So beautiful so keep being awesome ok?? Yaaaay.

I’m sorry guys that’s literally all the people I even know on WordPress. I’ll add more soon but thanks to all these people for being amazing and good luck! Thanks again to Tanya!! Such a nice girl 😛 Bye guys!

∈Forever and Always∋

2 thoughts on “Blogger Recognition Award!!

  1. Tanya Sahay says:

    Hey, I am glad you did the tag. 😊. Also I don’t think you can possibly block one specific person on the Internet. Try googling it maybe that will be of some help. As far as my knowledge goes I don’t think you can possibly block a person. You can block your site from the person’s mobile/laptop so they don’t access it. Email me if you want to talk about it. Also thank you so much, you made my day. 🙈🙈🙈

    Liked by 1 person

  2. meghashastry says:

    yaaaa i enjoyed doing it thanks for even thinking of my name..and that too third!! not like last or something OMG i felt so special so its all because of uuuu 🙂 thanks for helping out anyway i shall check it out on google for answers. i will email u anyway 🙂 ure rly too sweet tanyaaaaa U MAKE MY EVERYDAY WITH URE AMAZING WRITING SKILLZZZZ thanks for everythingggg

    Like

Leave a Reply

