I’m so sorry I’m not in touch.

I am so very very very sorry that I haven’t been in touch for so long and I have so much work to do and no time for anything else and its been months since i last posted but I’m still sorry that I won’t be able to post for another month as my exams are in two weeks and I’m seriously going to fail…like legit fail…UGHHH I hate pressure so much I really can’t deal with it and I just break down and my parents call me weak…HELP!!! 9th grade is so  hard in ICSE..yikes.

So I may post one today but thats it for another month..but from October…I have this huge plan that I’ll always be up to date and do a lot of things that I accomplished!! Okay also to all the comments that I didn’t reply to I AM SO SORRYYYYY I TRULY I WANT TO AND I CAN RIGHT NOW AND I PROBABLY WILL BUT YOU’LL HATE ME FOR REPLYING A MONTH LATER I AM A TERRIBLE PERSON AND THAT SHOULD’NT BE PUT ON ALL OF YOU BEAUTIFUL AWESOME PEOPLE WHO HELPED ME THROUGH EVERYTHING….SORRY!!! :((((

To my new subscribers I say…THANK YOUUUUUU AHHHH I’M GLAD YOU LIKE WHAT I WRITE AND I PROMISE WITH ALL MY HEART I WILL CONTINUE AS SOON AS EXAMS ARE OVER!! THANKS AGAIN TO THE OLD ONES AND NEW ONES AND EVERYONE ELSE :)))

I’ve been very happy in the past few days and I hope you all are happy wherever you are right now! Thanks for being the friends that care about me more than the ones around me..how funny right? A million miles away and still better than your “best friend.” Anyway have a great time and I promise I’ll be back :)) Thanks for being so nice and patience and everythinggg. Oh how I miss blogging…

Oh also.. I subscribed to Tanya Sahay on WordPress from like my email right? AND OMG TANYA IF YOU SEE THIS… HOMEY YOU WRITE SO FREAKING WELLLLL TANYAAAAAA WHYYYY ARE YOU SO GOOOOOD! TEACH ME. (IM DEAD SERIOUS) I LOVE YOUR POEMS AND YOUR STORIES AND HOW YOUR WEBSITE NAME IS SCRIBBLED DREAMS WHICH SOUNDS SO MYSTERIOUS AND AMAZING!!! pleaseeeee teach me how to write poems and stories like that..PLEASEEEEE :O

≤Forever and Always≥

13 thoughts on “I’m so sorry I’m not in touch.

  1. Tanya Sahay says:

    HIEEE MEGHA, all the very best for your exams, you can do it girl. ALSO ASJSJSHSJJSKSKSKD. THANK YOU SO MUCH. 🙈🙈🙈🙈🙈. I am on cloud on infinity right now 🙈🙈🙈❤️❤️❤️❤️. You are amazing, you don’t have to learn anything from me. You are extremely talented and filled with potential. 😘😘😘😘.
    Can’t wait for you to start posting from OCTOBER. 😍😍😍
    And, I am smiling like an idiot, after reading your post. ❤️❤️😅😘😁. I love you bro. ❤️. Xx

    Liked by 2 people

    • meghashastry says:

      THANKS SO MUCH FOR WISHING ME LUCK! I SHALL MAKE YOU PROUD 😛 ALSO OKSDFJWEIAJXUEWHX BROOOO YOU’RE WELCOME YOU DESERVE MORE THAN JUST ME SAYING IT! YOU SHOULD GET ACTUAL AWARDS FOR YOUR WRITING :))) oh PLEASE no. compared to your writing..its like comparing nature and a small stone. I cry. But thanks anyway for believing in me..I’ll never forget that 😀 I can’t wait too!! Thanks for being so sweet :)) and I’m glad I could make someone smileeee I LOVE YOU TOOO ❤

      Liked by 1 person

      • Tanya Sahay says:

        You are such a sweetheart. And EXCUSE ME, you write extremely well. So don’t you dare underestimate yourself. 😁

        Like

  2. victorswordsblog says:

    So, guess what, here I find another victim of the exam war but an ICSE comrade! I can truly relate! I believe me I have been through that street. I am a 10th grader now…and have no idea what the heck I am doing her now…I mean should be out there…disconnected from everything and lost among those books.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

