Destination:Dubai!

OMG GUYS I WENT TO DUBAI FOR MY OCTOBER VACATION!!! The trip was pretty good although I expected more but ive been wanting to go there for sometimes Joe so it was a great time and plus it’s my happy moment before getting my exam papers and ya..disappointing my parents is great right? Ugh. 😞 Anyway I’m not on my iPad so I can’t show you pictures but I will in the next post (only if you would like to see them..) anyway I went to the Dubai mall which was huuuuuge omg it was bigger than my school I swear and I got a snapback which looks so pretty!! I got some gifts for my three friends too and I hope they like it..because they were pretty costly..

I went to Ferrari world in Abu Dhabi which is a theme park but I thought it was a huge ass showroom. Nevertheless it was beyond beautiful. The cars there are soooo I don’t even know what to say..magical,amazing,unbelievably sleek and beautiful. I took loads of pics everywhere. Went on the world’s fastest rollercoaster too!! It’s called formula rosso and it goes at like 240 kmph apparently. They gave us goggles so we won’t get whiplash wow. Need for speed! And the marina walk is so long but so worth it because the lights are so beautiful and really nighttime in Dubai is truly magical. My flight sucked though.. such rude service and they didn’t even give me water. I’m serious. I met my long lost friend the Burj Khalifa which was great because I hadn’t seen him from our birth. (Cause everyone calls me Burj Khalifa).

Along with that,the roads are damn clean and wide too for better transport which is great but they can’t do that in India noooooo. Also there are no potholes or speed breakers because everyone follows the rules and don’t screw with the road construction. As of now I have a lot of work to do and no time so I’m gonna go but I’ll keep trying to post and post the pictures too. Take care guys 😉

∗Forever and Always∗

Leave a Reply

