Why am I feeling like this?

This is gonna be kind of a wierd post but…I recently joined Instagram because everyone was on that and even if I only needed homework..no one is on hangouts anymore so Instagram is like the only way. Plus I wanted to so yeah..but the problem is..I’m feeling very scared about what might happen to me because I made an account..or like someone might do something or spread some rumour that would go too far..and I’m getting this really really frightening feeling in my stomach and I hate it. I was just sitting on my bed, holding my knees together and hugging myself and saying that it’ll go away and it’s nothing and all but I’m genuinely really scared..I have honestly no idea why but..just a feeling..hopefully.. Can anyone help me? Yikes..I’m freaking out. Sorry about this post but I have to send this..

2 thoughts on “Why am I feeling like this?

  1. Suze says:

    If it is bothering you that badly, that suddenly you are feeling physically ill due to joining, cancel your account. Why put yourself through all of that unnecessary emotional trauma? breathe, sweetie. Do you actually NEED that account that is causing you such distress? for homework? nah, I can’t see that. You are a very intelligent young person and your body is telling you something important. Listen to it. As always, you have my prayers for you.

    Liked by 2 people

Leave a Reply

