3 Years Left|Rap

Three years till I’m gone.
Three years then I’m born.
Three years till I’m free.
Three years then I’m me.
In three years I’ll be done.
Just three years then I’ll run.
Can’t wait for the fun.
Fresh sun here I come.

Three years is some time
But I’m willing to wait
Cause it’d be a crime
To fall prey to their bait
They’ll try and keep me down
But I’m too far ahead
Been dreaming of this
And I’ll fight till I’m dead.

Three years till I rise.
Three years till I fly
Away from this hellhole
To my paradise
In three years I will have
Conquered all my fears
Cause after three years
I’ll be out my dear.

Three years seems long
And yeah I’m not sure
But I have to have faith
Cause that’s always the cure.

Well till then I will wait
With my head up in flames
But trust me three years
Goes by in a daze.

Hey 🙂 I hope you guys liked it because be honest it’s fine if you didn’t but I just wanted to know if you enjoy my raps or if they’re any good or what…so ya please tell me what you think 🙂 This one is about how in three years I’ll be 18 and be legally allowed to do whatever I want (kinda) and so I’ll travel and go out anywhere but here but till then..I gotta wait but it’s worth it. I’m really happy nowadays and that’s actually all thanks to BTS (refer to my post Bangtan Sonyeondan if you are unfamiliar) and of course my friends Edha ( I know you’ll see this ) and Nina (Edha tell Nina about this too) for always being there with my mood swings 😛 I hope I don’t bother you too much.. And lastly I will not forget those 3 or 4 people who regularly like my posts and read them.. you make me so happy.. You know who you are 🙂 I LOVE THE WORLD

 

8 thoughts on “3 Years Left|Rap

  1. bookchantedblog says:

    Hi megha!! I really like your blog! I love the way you convey your feelings and express yourself through these paragraphs. Your raps and poems are amazing and I really really relate to this one as I feel like this a lot of times too. Your writing is really good. Can’t wait for your next post!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

